#AYEARTOBURN2 Winner #1 – Kasperi Kropsu


And the first winner of #AYEARTOBURN2 is…. Kasperi Kropsu hailing from Helsinki, Finland! Still 5 more winners to be picked so don’t wait to post your footage. The next winner will be announced on Thursday 9/15. Kasperi is getting a set of both 101Du Formula Four Radials & Radial Slims, 3 Spitfire Shirts and is in the running for the Grand Prize… A year’s sponsorship from Spitfire!